home  |  upcoming  |  subscribe  |  contact us  |  venues  |  recommended  |  gig archive


PO GIRL (Canada) Plus Support
Thursday 1 September 2011
The Glee Club

MySpace: www.myspace.com/pogirls

SARAH JAROSZ (USA) Plus Support
Friday 22 July 2011
The Glee Club

www.sarahjarosz.com

CHUCK PROPHET & THE SPANISH BOMBS
Thursday 21 July 2011
The Glee Club



JOE D’URSO & STONE CARAVAN (USA) + Jersey Devils
Thursday 26 May 2011
The Maze

www.jdcaravan.com/

THE WEBB SISTERS Plus Al Lewis
Tuesday 17 May 2011
The Glee Club

www.thewebbsisters.com

DARDEN SMITH (USA) Plus Support
Wednesday 11 May 2011
The Maze

www.myspace.com/dardensmith

LAURA CANTRELL (USA) Plus Aaron Wright
Thursday 5 May 2011
The Glee Club

www.lauracantrell.com

SIMONE FELICE Plus Support
Wednesday 27 April 2011
The Glee Club

www.SimoneFelice.com

THE SWEETNESS Feat:ALY TADROS (USA) & CHLOE CHARLES (CAN)
Thursday 21 April 2011
The Maze

www.myspace.com/chloecharles

WILLIE NILE BAND (USA) Plus Micky Kemp
Sunday 17 April 2011
The Maze

www.myspace.com/willienile

Select a Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34