home  |  upcoming  |  subscribe  |  contact us  |  venues  |  recommended  |  gig archive


KIMMIE RHODES (USA) Plus Gary Hall
Sunday 11 November 2012
The Maze

www.kimmierhodes.com

THE DREAMING SPIRES Plus Case Hardin and Hi And Lo
Thursday 1 November 2012
The Maze

www.clubhouserecords.co.uk/

THE MASTERSONS (USA) Plus Sadie Jemmett
Sunday 28 October 2012
The Maze

www.themastersonsmusic.com/

GREGORY ALAN ISAKOV (USA) Plus Chris Pureka (USA)
Thursday 25 October 2012
The Maze

www.gregoryalanisakov.com

MARY CHAPIN CARPENTER And SHAWN COLVIN (USA)
Wednesday 17 October 2012
Derby Assembly Rooms

www.marychapincarpenter.com/

An Evening With SAM BAKER (USA)
Wednesday 10 October 2012
The Maze



An Evening With ELIZA GILKYSON (USA)
Thursday 4 October 2012
The Glee Club

http://www.elizagilkyson.com/

DANNY SCHMIDT & CARRIE ELKIN (USA)
Thursday 27 September 2012
The Maze

www.carrieelkin.com & www.dannyschmidt.com

BUTCH HANCOCK (USA) Plus Support
Thursday 20 September 2012
The Glee Club

www.butchhancock.net/

DAN STUART BAND (USA) Plus Sacri Cuori
Monday 10 September 2012
The Maze

marlowebillings.com/

Select a Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39