home  |  upcoming  |  subscribe  |  contact us  |  venues  |  recommended  |  gig archive


MARK EITZEL BAND (USA) Plus Sacri Cuori
Thursday 17 October 2013
The Glee Club



ERIC TAYLOR (USA) Plus Tim Grimm (USA)
Saturday 12 October 2013


www.bluerubymusic.com/‎

MADISON VIOLET (Canada)
Tuesday 8 October 2013
The Maze

www.madisonviolet.com/‎

LAURA CANTRELL (USA) Plus Support
Thursday 3 October 2013
The Glee Club

www.lauracantrell.com/

ISRAEL NASH GRIPKA Band (USA)+DH Lawrence & The Vaudeville
Tuesday 1 October 2013
The Maze



An evening with SLAID CLEAVES (USA)
Sunday 29 September 2013
The Maze

www.slaid.com/

An evening with JIMMY LAFAVE & THE NIGHT TRIBE (USA)
Saturday 21 September 2013


www.jimmylafave.com

Jimmy LaFave & The Night Tribe (Venue Tingewick, Bucks)
Friday 20 September 2013


www.jimmylafave.com/‎

CAITLIN ROSE & Band (USA) + Andrew Combs
Thursday 5 September 2013
The Glee Club

thecaitlinrose.com ‎

DIANA JONES (USA) Plus Sam Semple
Tuesday 3 September 2013
The Maze

www.dianajonesmusic.com/‎

Select a Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43