home  |  upcoming  |  subscribe  |  contact us  |  venues  |  recommended  |  gig archive


JOSH ROUSE And The LONG VACATIONS (USA)
Wednesday 25 January 2012
The Glee Club




Sunday 1 January 2012




ROMI MAYES SHOW CANCELLED
Sunday 4 December 2011
The Maze

www.romimayes.com

JT NERO Feat: ALLISON RUSSELL From Po’Girl (USA/Can)
Sunday 27 November 2011
The Maze

www.myspace.com/jtnero

An Evening with HOT CLUB OF COW TOWN (USA)
Thursday 17 November 2011
Derby Assembly Rooms

www.hotclubofcowtown.com/

DIANA JONES (USA) Plus Sean Taylor
Monday 7 November 2011
The Glee Club

www.dianajonesmusic.com/

STEVE EARLE & THE DUKES (and DUCHESSES)
Wednesday 2 November 2011
Derby Assembly Rooms

steveearle.com/

Double Bill - MIKE FERRIO And ANA EGGE (USA)
Monday 24 October 2011
The Maze



An Evening with ROD PICOTT (USA)
Wednesday 19 October 2011
The Maze

www.rodpicott.com/

ALEJANDRO ESCOVEDO (DUO) (USA) Plus Support
Thursday 13 October 2011
The Glee Club

www.alejandroescovedo.com/

Select a Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37