home  |  upcoming  |  subscribe  |  contact us  |  venues  |  recommended  |  gig archive


HURRAY FOR THE RIFF RAFF Plus Support
Tuesday 4 September 2012
The Glee Club

www.myspace.com/hurrayfortheriffraff

JUSTIN TOWNES EARLE (USA) Plus Walton Hesse
Friday 31 August 2012
The Rescue Rooms

www.justintownesearle.com/

ANAIS MITCHELL (USA) Plus Support
Sunday 5 August 2012
The Maze

www.anaismitchell.com/

OTIS GIBBS (USA) Plus Boss Caine
Thursday 19 July 2012
The Maze

www.otisgibbs.com/

THE SILVER SEAS (USA) Plus Support
Sunday 15 July 2012
The Rescue Rooms

www.thesilverseas.net/

ALEJANDRO ESCOVEDO & THE SENSITIVE BOYS (USA)
Thursday 12 July 2012
The Maze

www.alejandroescovedo.com/

NEAL CASAL (USA) + Danny George Wilson
Wednesday 30 May 2012
The Maze

www.nealcasal.com/

WHITEHORSE (Can) (Luke Doucet and Melissa McClelland)
Thursday 24 May 2012
The Maze

whitehorsemusic.ca/

JT & THE CLOUDS (USA) Plus Support
Thursday 3 May 2012
The Maze

jtandtheclouds.com/

SIMONE FELICE GROUP (USA) + Simi Stone (USA)
Wednesday 2 May 2012
The Glee Club

www.simonefelice.com

Select a Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39